Memorial Day - MCB Closed

Monday, May 30, 2016

Ashley Sizzling Summer Days BINGO

Wednesday, June 01, 2016 8:00 pm
Every Week until January 03, 2017

$10/person/card pack for 8 games including jackpot blackout

Regular bingo pays $15/game 

Blackout Jackpot starts @ $500

 

 

AMC Auxiliary Sandwich-Salad Luncheon

Sunday, June 05, 2016 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Adults $10

Children 11 and under $4

Preschool Free 

Ashley Sizzling Summer Days BINGO

Wednesday, June 08, 2016 8:00 pm
Every Week until January 03, 2017

$10/person/card pack for 8 games including jackpot blackout

Regular bingo pays $15/game 

Blackout Jackpot starts @ $500

 

 

Ashley Sizzling Summer Days BINGO

Wednesday, June 15, 2016 8:00 pm
Every Week until January 03, 2017

$10/person/card pack for 8 games including jackpot blackout

Regular bingo pays $15/game 

Blackout Jackpot starts @ $500

 

 

Ashley Sizzling Summer Days BINGO

Wednesday, June 22, 2016 8:00 pm
Every Week until January 03, 2017

$10/person/card pack for 8 games including jackpot blackout

Regular bingo pays $15/game 

Blackout Jackpot starts @ $500

 

 

Ashley Sizzling Summer Days BINGO

Wednesday, June 29, 2016 8:00 pm
Every Week until January 03, 2017

$10/person/card pack for 8 games including jackpot blackout

Regular bingo pays $15/game 

Blackout Jackpot starts @ $500

 

 

4th Of July - MCB Closed

Monday, July 04, 2016 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Ashley Sizzling Summer Days BINGO

Wednesday, July 06, 2016 8:00 pm
Every Week until January 03, 2017

$10/person/card pack for 8 games including jackpot blackout

Regular bingo pays $15/game 

Blackout Jackpot starts @ $500

 

 

Ashley Picnic Day

Friday, July 08, 2016

Ashley Sizzling Summer Days BINGO

Wednesday, July 13, 2016 8:00 pm
Every Week until January 03, 2017

$10/person/card pack for 8 games including jackpot blackout

Regular bingo pays $15/game 

Blackout Jackpot starts @ $500

 

 

Ashley Sizzling Summer Days BINGO

Wednesday, July 20, 2016 8:00 pm
Every Week until January 03, 2017

$10/person/card pack for 8 games including jackpot blackout

Regular bingo pays $15/game 

Blackout Jackpot starts @ $500

 

 

Ashley Sizzling Summer Days BINGO

Wednesday, July 27, 2016 8:00 pm
Every Week until January 03, 2017

$10/person/card pack for 8 games including jackpot blackout

Regular bingo pays $15/game 

Blackout Jackpot starts @ $500

 

 

Ashley Sizzling Summer Days BINGO

Wednesday, August 03, 2016 8:00 pm
Every Week until January 03, 2017

$10/person/card pack for 8 games including jackpot blackout

Regular bingo pays $15/game 

Blackout Jackpot starts @ $500

 

 

Ashley Sizzling Summer Days BINGO

Wednesday, August 10, 2016 8:00 pm
Every Week until January 03, 2017

$10/person/card pack for 8 games including jackpot blackout

Regular bingo pays $15/game 

Blackout Jackpot starts @ $500

 

 

Ashley Sizzling Summer Days BINGO

Wednesday, August 17, 2016 8:00 pm
Every Week until January 03, 2017

$10/person/card pack for 8 games including jackpot blackout

Regular bingo pays $15/game 

Blackout Jackpot starts @ $500

 

 

Ashley Sizzling Summer Days BINGO

Wednesday, August 24, 2016 8:00 pm
Every Week until January 03, 2017

$10/person/card pack for 8 games including jackpot blackout

Regular bingo pays $15/game 

Blackout Jackpot starts @ $500

 

 

Ashley Sizzling Summer Days BINGO

Wednesday, August 31, 2016 8:00 pm
Every Week until January 03, 2017

$10/person/card pack for 8 games including jackpot blackout

Regular bingo pays $15/game 

Blackout Jackpot starts @ $500

 

 

Labor Day - MCB Closed

Monday, September 05, 2016

Ashley Sizzling Summer Days BINGO

Wednesday, September 07, 2016 8:00 pm
Every Week until January 03, 2017

$10/person/card pack for 8 games including jackpot blackout

Regular bingo pays $15/game 

Blackout Jackpot starts @ $500

 

 

Page 1 of 3